Admission Committee

The admission commission examines the dossiers of the new applicants, in particular the necessary professional experience (minimum of 3 years or a diploma of an AZEK training program) and the integrity as described in the Handbook of Best Practice.

The committee consists of three SFAA board members:

Dr. José Antonio Blanco

President SFAA, Head Investment Management 3rd party clients, Swiss Life

Prof. Dr. Martin Hoesli

President of the Examination Commission, University of Geneva

Dr. Roman von Ah

President of AZEK’s Board of Directors
Managing partner, Swiss Rock Asset Management