Members of the Board

Members of the Board of the Swiss Financial Analysts Association SFAA occupy leading positions in the financial services industry and in science and have many years of experience in the field of finance. At the same time as serving on the Board, all members sit on the Board of Directors of the subsidiary AZEK. The Members of the Board are elected for a term of three years by the General Meeting.

Jean-Sylvain Perrig

President SFAA, Founder Premyss SA

Prof. Dr. Martin Hoesli

President of the Examination Commission, University of Geneva

Dr. Roman von Ah

President of AZEK’s Board of Directors
Managing partner, Swiss Rock Asset Management

Alessandro Bizzozero

Partner at BRP Bizzozero & Partners SA

Dr. José Antonio Blanco

Head Investment Management 3rd party clients, Swiss Life

Sven Bucher

Head of Research, Managing Director, Zürcher Kantonalbank

Martin Jufer

Region head continental Europe, GAM

Thierry Lacraz

Executive Vice-President, Managing Director, Pictet Wealth Management

Stephan Meier

CEO, OpenFunds Investment Services AG